Azure Falls Sydney, Australia

Azure Falls were formed in early 2012 composed of Luke Turner (lead guitar),
Luke Micallef (vocals, bass) and Andrew Kavanagh (drums) that originate from
Hawkesbury, Australia. In early 2013, the band completed their line up with Blake Green (vocals) and Matt Brady (rhythm guitar). The band combines a diverse range of musical elements and techniques to create their own sound.
... more

contact / help

Contact Azure Falls

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code